Claustrophobia – A story in 80 words

I was being pushed and pulled completely against my will. It seemed I was being pushed in every direction other than the one I wanted. Step by step I was edging closer to the confined metal cage that lay ahead. Suddenly I found myself unwillingly stepping foot into the cage, the door clanged shut and I was trapped. A large, burly man entered from another direction, closing in on me, asking me for something I couldn’t give him “Ticket please.”

Leave a Reply

